What Time Does the 2013 AFC Championship Game Between the Ravens and Patriots Start Today?

So what time does the 2013 AFC Championship game between the Baltimore Ravens and the New England Patriots start today?

The Ravens vs Patriots game starts is at 6:30 p.m. EST on Sunday, January 20th 2013.  Here is a quick breakdown of the time zones across the United States: the game will start at 5:30 p.m. Central Time, 4:30 p.m. Mountain Time, 3:30 p.m. Pacific Time, 2:30 p.m. Alaskan Time and 1:30 p.m. in Hawaii.

This game will be played on the Patriots home turf in Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, MA.

Where can you watch the 2013 AFC Championship game between the Ravens and Patriots? This game can be viewed on CBC.

One of these teams will punch their ticket to Super Bowl XLVII. The Ravens come in with a energized offense under the leadership of quarterback Joe Flacco is playing the best football of his career. Flacco is taking chances throwing huge bombs down field even under good coverage and is having some great success getting the ball to receivers Boldin and Torrey Smith.

Meanwhile running back Ray Rice is having an effective season running and has avoided major injuries. With Ray Lewis announcing this is his last year the Ravens are coming together to try to win one for one of the greatest defensive players in NFL history.

The New England Patriots are on a major roll. Their offense is firing on all cylinders leading the league in many categories including total points, first down conversions, and third down conversions. The Patriots come in with Tom Brady elevating his passing attack this year to an all time high, but with an added running attack lead by star running back Stevan Ridley.

The winner of this game will play the winner of the NFC Championship game between the San Francisco 49ers and the Atlanta Falcons.

 

Related posts for the Ravens vs Patriots Facebook Covers: 

10 New England Patriots and Tom Brady Free Facebook Timeline Cover Pictures

10 Baltimore Ravens, Ray Lewis and Ray Rice Free Facebook Timeline Cover Pictures

 

 

No TweetBacks yet. (Be the first to Tweet this post)

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment